Contact Us

Send A Message

  • * Required Fields

Online Science Mall

6433 Clay Palmerdale Road Pinson, AL 35126-3063

P: 1-205-683-9765
F: 1-205-693-0064

Hours: Monday-Friday
8am to 5pm Central Time 9am-6pm Eastern
6am-3pm Pacific